Lacrosse was not played in Victoria in 2020 due to COVID-19 restrictions but the game recommenced in 2021, although was forced into lockdown in May due to a further outbreak of the pandemic.

In 2021 Williamstown has 3 senior teams (State league, division 1 & division 2) and 6 junior teams (Under 17, Under 15, Under 13 and 2 Under 11 teams), with a total playing membership of 54 seniors and 75 juniors and remains one of the strongest clubs in Australia.

Below we have the 2019 Under 11 team, the next generation and hopefully future champions who will continue the success that has gone before them.

Back row (L to R): Back: Coby Whiteman, Henry Turnbull, Blake Radford, Brent Lavelle (Coach) Front row: Sam O’Dea, Max Marquard, Sebastian Taylor, Flynn Crawford & Ryan Reane.