Committee 2019

Committee Members for the 2019 season are:

Office Bearers

President - Wayne Butson

Vice-President - Simon Brown

Treasurer - Margaret Clarke

Secretary - (TBA)

Portfolio Positions

Junior Co-Ordinator - Carl Radford and Sean Clarke

Junior Development - Sean Clarke

Building and Grounds - Robert Speakman

Sponsorship - Troy Butson

Council Liaison - Carl Radford

Communications - Brian Bach

History - Damien Orr

Merchandise - Brooke Poynton

Social Events - Kade Robinson

The Committee meets 1st  Tuesday of each month.

New members are always welcome to apply. If you would like to be involved in the committee or administration of the club please email us at:


Follow us on twitter Join us on Facebook