Committee Members for the 2021 season are:

Office Bearers

President – (TBA)

Vice-Presidents – Simon Brown & Carl Radford

Treasurer – Margaret Clarke

Secretary – (TBA)

Portfolio Positions

Senior Co-ordinator – 

Junior Co-Ordinators – Sean Clarke

Junior Development – Sean Clarke

Bar & Kitchen – Ben Rotin & Brooke Poynton

Finance – Margaret Clarke & Simon Brown

Sponsorship & 100 Club – Troy Butson & Robert Speakman

Council & Co-Tenants Liaison – Carl Radford

Communications – Michael Kindred

Lacrosse Victoria, ALRA & Club Liasons – Simon Brown

History – Damien Orr & Robert Speakman

Merchandise – Brooke Poynton

Social Events – 

The Committee meets 1st  Tuesday of each month.

New members are always welcome to apply. If you would like to be involved in the committee or administration of the club please email us at:

%d bloggers like this: