Committee 2018

Committee Members for the 2018 season are:

President - Robert Speakman

Vice-President - Wayne Butson

Treasurer - Matt Price

Secretary - Jock Garnsworthy

Junior Co-Ordinator - Carl Radford

Junior Development - Sean Clark

Sponsorship - Troy Butson

Kyle Morlang

Simon Brown

Kade Robinson

Damien Orr

The Committee meets 1st  Tuesday of each month.

New members are always welcome to apply. If you would like to be involved in the committee or administration of the club please email us at:


Follow us on twitter Join us on Facebook