• Governance

    Click on the following links to view the Williamstown Lacrosse Club policies.

    Child Safe Policy

    Code Of Conduct

  • Committee 2017

    Committee Members for the 2017 season are: President - Robert Speakman Vice-President - Wayne Butson / Alan Rolley Treasurer - Matt Price Secretary - Jock Garnsworthy Lacrosse Operations - Wayne Butso…

  • Playing Fees

    The fees for playing lacrosse at Williamstown Lacrosse Club are competitive (even cheap) when compared with other sports and other lacrosse clubs and the club works hard to keep your fees do…

  • Teams 2017

    WLC Teams for the 2017 Season:   Team Coach(es) - State League Damien Orr - Division 1 Mark Butler - Division 2 Lee Davis - Division 3 Simon Brown & Carl Radford - Under 17  Sean Clarke …

  • Club History

    Williamstown Lacrosse Club has a long and proud history. Of all the sports clubs in Williamstown, the Lacrosse Club is perhaps the club that represents the spirit of this once quiet seaside village an…

  • WLC Statistics


Follow us on twitter Join us on Facebook